About Us

Our Wisconsin Revolution is about making Wisconsin a genuine democracy — with a government and an economy that are of, by and for the people.

Shake up the system. Challenge the establishment. Stand for progressive principles. Work for fundamental change. Join us.

Board of Directors

Sarah Lloyd, Co-Chair
Charlie Ryan, Co-Chair
Mary Kay Baum, At-Large
Terrance Warthen, At-Large
Larissa Joanna, At-Large
Alexa Safer, At-Large
Nino Amato, At-Large
Krish Colón, 1st Congressional District Representative
Rich McGowan, 2nd CD Representative
Jessica Bernier, 3rd CD Representative and Secretary
Jeff Perzan, 4th CD Representative and Treasurer
Tyler Allen, 5th CD Representative
Michael Beardsley, 6th CD Representative
Nancy Tabaka Stencil, 7th CD Representative
Justice Peche, 8th CD Representative


Mike McCabe, Executive Director
Andre Walton, Southeast Region Organizer
Ashley Hudson, Southwest Region Organizer
Cathy Cowan Becker, Northeast Region Organizer
Joella Striebel, Northwest Region Organizer